Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 Morristown National Little League Board

Officers

Name

Email

President

Erik Langsdorf

langs@mnll.org 

Vice President

Vincent Leo

vp@mnll.org

Treasurer

Jason Pedalino

treasurer@mnll.net

Secretary / Communication Director

Pete Singlis

secretary@mnll.org

Safety Director

Jack Graham

safety@mnll.org

Baseball Player and Coach Development

Joe Murray

bbdevelopment@mnll.org

Softball Player and Coach Development

VACANT

sbdevelopment@mnll.org

Baseball Player Agent

Zac Hoover

playeragentbb@mnll.org 

Softball Player Agent

Zac Hoover

playeragentsb@mnll.org 

League Directors

Name

Email

Softball Director

Erik Langsdorf

langs@mnll.org

Minor AAA Baseball Co-Directors

 

aaabaseball@mnll.org

Minor AA -A Baseball Co-Directors

 

aabaseball@mnll.org

Committee Chairs

Name

Email

Fall Baseball Coordinators

 

fallbaseball@mnll.org

Fall Softball Coordinators

 

fallsoftball@mnll.org

All-Star Baseball Coordinator

 

 

All-Star Softball Coordinator

 

 

Sponsors

 

sponsors@mnll.org

Baseball Facilities Supervisors

Andy Hipolit

 

Softball Facilities Supervisor

 

 

Baseball Scheduling Coordinator

Dave Hudak

 bbschedule@mnll.org

Softball Scheduling Coordinator

Chris Volinsky

 

Banquet Books

 

 

Baseball Equipment

Jack Graham

equipment@mnll.org 

Softball Equipment

 

 

Uniforms Coordinator 

 

uniforms@mnll.org

Challenger Day

Scott Giammarino

sgiammarino@verizon.net 

Burnham Snack Stand 

Alison Breault

 

Vets Snack Stand

Shannon Hoover

sbsnackstand@mnll.org