Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2017 Morristown National Board

Officers

Name

Email

President

Keith Chesnut

Vice President

Erik Langsdorf

vp@mnll.org

Treasurer

VACANT

treasurer@mnll.net

Secretary / Communication Director

Zack Hoover

secretary@mnll.org

Safety Director

Vincent Leo

afety@mnll.org

Baseball Player and Coach Development

Joe Murray

bbdevelopment@mnll.org

Softball Player and Coach Development

VACANT

sbdevelopment@mnll.org

Baseball Player Agent

Jim Joyce

playeragentbb@mnll.org

Softball Player Agent

Jim Breault

playeragentsb@mnll.org

League Directors

 

 

Softball Director

Erik Langsdorf

vp@mnll.org

Minor AAA Baseball Co-Directors

 

aaabaseball@mnll.org

Minor AA -A Baseball Co-Directors

 

aabaseball@mnll.org

Committee Chairs

 

 

Fall Baseball Coordinators

 

fallbaseball@mnll.org

Fall Softball Coordinators

 

fallsoftball@mnll.org

All-Star Baseball Coordinator

 

 

All-Star Softball Coordinator

 

 

Sponsors

VACANT

sponsors@mnll.org

Baseball Facilities Supervisors

Paul Skilton

 

Softball Facilities Supervisor

 

Baseball Scheduling Coordinator

Dave Hudak

 bbschedule@mnll.org

Softball Scheduling Coordinator

Chris Volinsky

Banquet Books

Dave Lolli

Baseball Equipment

Chris Grubbs

equipment@mnll.org 

Softball Equipment

Megan Langan

 

Uniforms Coordinator 

 

uniforms@mnll.org

Challenger Day

Scott Giammarino

Burnham Snack Stand

Diane Kay

 

Vets Snack Stand

Megan Langan

sbsnackstand@mnll.org