Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Officers Name Email
President Erik Langsdorf langs@mnll.org 
Vice President Vincent Leo vp@mnll.org
Treasurer Jason Pedalino
Secretary / Communication Director Pete Singlis secretary@mnll.org
Safety Director Jack Graham safety@mnll.org
Player Agent Zac Hoover playeragentbb@mnll.org 
Baseball Player and Coach Development Joe Murray jjmurrayjr14@gmail.com
Softball Player and Coach Development VACANT  
League Directors Name Email
Softball Operations Director Erik Langsdorf langs@mnll.org
Baseball Operations Director Vincent Leo vp@mnll.org
Minor AAA Baseball Director Marc Bermudez aaabaseball@mnll.org
Minor AA -A Baseball Director Chris Hofman aabaseball@mnll.org
Juniors-Majors Softball Director Andy Hipolit/Alison Breault majorsoftball@mnll.org
Minors-Instructional Softball Director Ken Wincko minorsoftball@mnll.org
Committee Chairs Name Email
Baseball Scheduling Coordinator Dave Hudak bbschedule@mnll.org
Sponsors Marc Bermudez sponsors@mnll.org
Information Communication Lead Cecily Lee  
Baseball Facilities Supervisors Andy Hipolit  
Baseball Equipment Jack Graham equipment@mnll.org 
Softball Facilities Supervisor Rob Murphy  
Softball Equipment Rob Murphy  
Burnham Snack Stand  Alison Breault  
Vets Snack Stand Shannon Hoover sbsnackstand@mnll.org
Challenger Day Scott Giammarino sgiammarino@verizon.net 
Fundraising Lead VACANT  
Fall Baseball Coordinators VACANT fallbaseball@mnll.org
Fall Softball Coordinators VACANT fallsoftball@mnll.org
All-Star Baseball Coordinator VACANT  
All-Star Softball Coordinator VACANT  
Banquet Books VACANT  
Uniforms Coordinator  VACANT uniforms@mnll.org